My Works

She's Mine

Released May 2012

Regina's Story

Released October 2011

Brandon's Story

Released September 2010

I Loved You First

Released July 2011

Shadow Cat

Released January 2011


Released December 2011

Injustice Is Served

Released December 2011

Grab Reena’s works at Amazon US, Amazon UK, Amazon DE, Amazon FR, Amazon ES, Amazon ITBarnes & Nobles, Smashwords, Diesel, Kobo, Sony Store, iTunes, CreateSpace (ILYF in Print), CreateSpace (SC in Print), or The Book Depository (Print w/free shipping).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *